Freight forwarders Algeria

Freight forwarders and customs brokers in Algeria

TIBA is a freight forwarder specialized in shipping, air and land transport. We have extensive experience as a customs broker, and we are number one in imports from Asia and Europe.

TIBA Algeria was founded in 2000 in Oran, then rapidly opening what it’s now its head office in Algiers, the country’s capital. In 2010 a third office was opened in the eastern port of Skikda. Still the only licensed foreign customs broker, TIBA guarantees excellent service for all seafreight and airfreight imports.

The Project cargo activity is indeed very important in Algeria and one of TIBA’s core advantages. On behalf of international EPC and infraestructure companies, we manage the whole logistics chain of the import ofmachinery, tools and materials.

TIBA Algeria has an important shipping agency business, currently being the agent for Evergreen and Turkon shipping lines. We encourage customers and overseas agents to use these carriers’ excellent service into Algeria.

loading map - please wait...

TIBA Algiers: 36.739918, 3.042427
TIBA Oran: 35.703215, -0.630684
TIBA Skikda: 36.876553, 6.887639
x

Transitaires et agents des douanes au Algérie

TIBA est un transitaire spécialisé dans le transport maritime, transport aérien et routier. Nous avons une vaste expérience comme commissionnaire en douane, et nus sommes numéro un dans les importations en provenance d’Asie et d’Europe.

TIBA Algérie a été fondée en 2000 à Oran, en ouvrant rapidement un deuxième bureau -actuellement le siège- à la capitale Alger et en 2010 un troisième bureau au port deSkikda. Nous continuons à être le seul commissionnaire en douane étranger et nour garantissons un excellent service pour toutes les importations.

L’activité Projets industriels est très importante en Algérie et TIBA en a fait une des ses avantages. Pour le compte des grandes sociétés d’ingénérie, travaux publiques et infraestructures nous gérons les différentes étapes de l’importation -parfois temporaire- des moyens de transport, outillages et d’autres matériaux.

TIBA Algérie est aussi un des plus importants agents de ligne du pays, avec les representations d’ Evergreen et de Turkon. Nous encourageons nos clients et nos agents à l’étranger à utiliser les services de ces armements pour leurs exportations à l’Algérie.

chargement de la carte - veuillez patienter...

TIBA Algiers: 36.739918, 3.042427
TIBA Oran: 35.703215, -0.630684
TIBA Skikda: 36.876553, 6.887639
x